1. Name of Listed Entity: Jai Corp Limited

I.	I. Composition of Board of Directors							
Title (Mr./ Ms)	Name of the Director	PAN & DIN	Category	Date of Appointment In the current term/ cessation	Tenu re	No of Directo rship In listed entities includi ng this listed entity	Number of members hips in Audit/ Stakehol der Committ ee(s) including this listed entity	No of post of Chairper son in Audit/ Stakeho Ider Commit tee held in listed entities includin g this listed entity
Mr.	Anand Jain	AABPJ1 890J / 000035 14	Chairperson, Promoter, Non- Executive	24-09-2007	N.A.	1	1	Nil
Mr.	Virendra Jain	AABPJ1 882E /00077 662	Promoter, Non- Executive	31-12-1986	N.A.	1	3	Nil
Mr.	Gaurav Jain	ABAPJ2 262J / 000777 70	M.D./ CEO, Promoter, Executive	04-06-2013 as Managing Director	N.A.	1	1	Nil
Mr.	Vasudeo S. Pandit	AACPP 0546N / 004603 20	Non- Promoter, Executive	01-04-2015 as Director- Works	N.A.	1	Nil	Nil
Mr.	Khurshed M. Doongaji	AAIPD1 397D /00090 939	Independent , Non- Executive	19-09-2014	3 yrs. 3 mths	2	3	2
Mr.	Sandeep H. Junnarkar	AABPJ2 232L /00003 534	Independent , Non- Executive	19-09-2014	3 yrs. 3 mths	2	5	Nil
Mr.	Anup P. Shah	AADPS 8711M /00293 207	Independent , Non- Executive	19-09-2014	3 yrs. 3 mths	3	6	1

Ms.	Aziza A.	AACPC	Independent	30-03-2015	2 yrs.	1	Nil	Nil
	Chitalwala	4448G	, Non-		9			
		/00436	Executive		mths			
		939						
Mr.	Sachindra	AABPC	Independent	19-09-2014/	N.A.	N.A	N.A	N.A
	Nath	2360A	, Non-	13-10-2017				
	Chaturvedi	/00553	Executive					
		459						

II. Composition of Committees				
Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category		
1. Audit Committee	1. Mr. K.M. Doongaji	Chairperson/Independent		
	2. Mr. S. H. Junnarkar	Independent		
	3. Dr. A. P. Shah	Independent		
	4. Mr. Virendra Jain	Non- Executive		
2. Nomination & Remuneration	1. Mr. K.M. Doongaji	Chairperson/Independent		
Committee	2. Mr. S. H. Junnarkar	Independent		
	3. Mr. Anand Jain	Non- Executive		
	4. Mr. Virendra Jain	Non- Executive		
3. Risk Management	1. Mr. Virendra Jain	Chairperson/Non- Executive		
Committee (not yet applicable)	2. Mr. Gaurav Jain	Executive		
	3. Mr. V. S. Pandit	Executive		
4. Stakeholders Relationship	1. Mr. K.M. Doongaji	Chairperson/Independent		
Committee	2. Mr. Virendra Jain	Non- Executive		
	3. Mr. Gaurav Jain	Executive		

III. Meeting of Board of Directors			
Date(s) of Meeting in the	Dates of Meeting in the	Maximum gap between any	
previous quarter	relevant quarter	two consecutive meetings	
		(in number of days)	
09-08-2017	10-11-2017	92 days	

IV. Meeting of Committees – Audit Committee				
Date(s) of meeting of	Whether	Date(s) of meeting of	Maximum gap between	
the committee in the	requirement of	the committee in the	any two consecutive	
relevant quarter	Quorum met	previous quarter	meetings	
	(details)		(in number of days)	
10-11-2017	Yes.	09-08-2017	92 days	

V. Related Party Transaction				
Subject	Compliance status (Yes/No/NA)			
Whether prior approval of the audit committee	Yes			
obtained				
Whether shareholder approval obtained for	NA			
material RPT				
Whether details of RPT entered into pursuant to	NA			
omnibus approval have been reviewed by Audit				
Committee				

VI. Affirmations

- 1. The composition of Board of Directors is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- 2. The composition of the following committees is in terms of SEBI Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
 - a. Audit Committee
 - b. Nomination & Risk Management Committee
 - c. Stakeholders Relationship Committee
 - d. Risk Management Committee.
- 3. The committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- The meetings of the board of directors and the above committees have been conducted in the manner as specified in SEBI Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- 5. The report submitted in the previous quarter has been placed before the Board of Directors. There was no comments/observations/ advice of the Board of Directors.

For Jai Corp Limited

A. Datta Company Secretary